Your direct representative

Do you have any questions?



Office
Raluca Buculei Untitled-1_10_11_12_13_14_15_16_17_18_19.jpg

email: raluca.buculei@steinel.ro
Mobil: +40 752 159 126

Sales Manager
Alexandra Maior Untitled-1_2.jpg

email: alexandra.maior@steinel.ro
Mobil: +40 752 168 022

Suport Tehnic
Kovacs Miklos Miklos Kovacs

email: miklos.kovacs@steinel.ro
Mobil: +40 752 168 023

Area Sales Representative
Professional Sensors and Lighting
Județele: Caraș-Severin, Timiș, Hunedoara, Arad, Alba, Bihor, Cluj, Mureș, Bistrița-Năsăud, Maramureș, Satu Mare
Mustocea Bogdan _7.jpg

email: bogdan.mustocea@steinel.ro
Mobil: +40 752 168 024

Area Sales Representative
Professional Sensors and Lighting
Judetele: Brașov, Sibiu, Suceava, Botoșani, Iași, Neamț, Vaslui, Bacău, Harghita, Covasna, Buzău, Prahova
Mihai Stoica Untitled-2.jpg

email: mihai.stoica@steinel.ro
Mobil: +40 752 168 026

Area Sales Representative
Professional Sensors and Lighting
Judetele: București, Ilfov, Călărași, Ialomița, Constanța, Brăila, Vrancea, Galați, Tulcea, Mehedinți, Gorj, Dolj, Vâlcea, Olt, Argeș, Dâmbovița, Teleorman
Viorel Buzoianu Untitled-1_4.jpg

email: viorel.buzoianu@steinel.ro
Mobil: +40 747 259 373