Your direct representative

Do you have any questions?



Sales Manager
Alexandra Maior

E-Mail: alexandra.maior@steinel.ro
Mobil: +40 752 168 022

Junior Sales Manager
Norbert Eross

E-Mail: norbert.eross@steinel.ro
Mobil: +40 752 168 025

Suport Tehnic
Kovacs Miklos

E-Mail: miklos.kovacs@steinel.ro
Mobil: +40 752 168 023

Area Sales Representative (North-West) - Professional Sensors and Lighting
Mustocea Bogdan

E-Mail: bogdan.mustocea@steinel.ro
Mobil: +40 752 168 024

Area Sales Representative (North-East) - Professional Sensors and Lighting
Mihai Stoica

E-Mail: mihai.stoica@steinel.ro
Mobil: +40 752 168 026

Area Sales Representative (South) - Professional Sensors and Lighting
Viorel Buzoianu

E-Mail: viorel.buzoianu@steinel.ro
Mobil: +40 747 259 373