Reprezentantul tau direct.

Pentru orice intrebare, nu ezita sa ne contactezi.

Office
Raluca Buculei

E-Mail: raluca.buculei@steinel.ro
Mobil: +40 752 159 126

Sales Manager
Alexandra Maior

E-Mail: alexandra.maior@steinel.ro
Mobil: +40 752 168 022

Suport Tehnic
Kovacs Miklos

E-Mail: miklos.kovacs@steinel.ro
Mobil: +40 752 168 023

Area Sales Representative (Nord-Vest) - Professional Sensors and Lighting -- Județele: Caraș-Severin, Timiș, Hunedoara, Arad, Alba, Bihor, Cluj, Mureș, Bistrița-Năsăud, Maramureș, Satu Mare
Mustocea Bogdan

E-Mail: bogdan.mustocea@steinel.ro
Mobil: +40 752 168 024

Area Sales Representative (Nord-Est) - Professional Sensors and Lighting -- Judetele: Brașov, Sibiu, Suceava, Botoșani, Iași, Neamț, Vaslui, Bacău, Harghita, Covasna, Buzău, Prahova
Mihai Stoica

E-Mail: mihai.stoica@steinel.ro
Mobil: +40 752 168 026

Area Sales Representative (Sud) - Professional Sensors and Lighting -- Judetele: București, Ilfov, Călărași, Ialomița, Constanța, Brăila, Vrancea, Galați, Tulcea, Mehedinți, Gorj, Dolj, Vâlcea, Olt, Argeș, Dâmbovița, Teleorman
Viorel Buzoianu

E-Mail: viorel.buzoianu@steinel.ro
Mobil: +40 747 259 373